The Board of SHCA consists of six elected Directors, one from each of our six sub-districts. These dedicated members of the public serve a three year term and may be reelected.

Troy EarlsTroy Earls (District 1) - Chairman

Since: 9-5-2011

Ryan Cundall

Ryan Cundall (District 2) - Board Member

Since: 2020

Randall Dennis

Randall Dennis (District 3) - Vice Chairman

Since: 1-15-2019

To be announced (District 4)


Terry Harrington

Terry Harrington (District 5)

Since: 1-18-2018

Joe Auffert

Joe Auffert (District 6)

Since: 8-31-2010